Francisco _ Nathalie Arjona

Francisco & Nathalie Arjona

European Christian Mission International

Email: Francis.Arjona@ecmi.org

ColleenBoyd

Colleen Boyd

SIL International

Email: Colleen_Boyd@sil.org

Bravines.1

Rick & Sandi Bravine

Greater European Mission

Email: R_Bravine@gemission.com

bruce photo

Joe & Jackie Bruce

New Tribes Mission

Email: Joe_Bruce@ntm.org

True North Team

Mike and Karen Cosgrove

True North Financial Ministries

Email: mcosgrove@tijeras.org

Moore_Wycliffe

Steve and Kathryn Moore

Wycliffe Global Alliance and Peacemakers

Email: Steve_moore@wycliffe.net

 

Rose

Louis and Karen Rose

SIL International and Faith Comes by Hearing

Email: lrose@fcbhmail.org

Mary out doors

Mary Lequieu

Care Net Pregnancy Center

Email: mlequieu@carenetabq.org

steve-and-deedee-highfill

Steve Highfill – Director

EFCA West serving the churches of the EFCA West District

Email: rita@efcawest.org

Browns.1

Don and Clarloy Brown

Jail Ministries in Albuquerque, NM

Email: clarloy@gmail.com

Jaybahadur Pawan.1 Mahinder Lal

Reaching Indians Ministries International

Rimi.org

Email: jvarghese@rimi.org

ROM

Emmis and Kristin Robles

Rivers of Mercy Children’s Home

Email: kristina85@gmail.com

 

If you have any questions regarding missions at Faith Church, please fill out the contact form below

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

In order to reduce spam, please input this code: captcha