Francisco _ Nathalie Arjona

Francisco & Nathalie Arjona

European Christian Mission International

Email: Francis.Arjona@ecmi.org

ColleenBoyd

Colleen Boyd

SIL International

Email: Colleen_Boyd@sil.org

Bravines.1

Rick & Sandi Bravine

Greater European Mission

Email: R_Bravine@gemission.com

bruce photo

Joe & Jackie Bruce

New Tribes Mission

Email: Joe_Bruce@ntm.org

True North Team

Mike and Karen Cosgrove

True North Financial Ministries

Email: mcosgrove@tijeras.org

Moore_Wycliffe

Steve and Kathryn Moore

Wycliffe Global Alliance and Peacemakers

Email: Steve_moore@wycliffe.net

Julian _ Beatriz Robles

Julian and Beatriz Robles

Grace Bible Church

Email: Please contact through Kristin Robles at Kristina85@gmail.com

Rose

Louis and Karen Rose

SIL International and Faith Comes by Hearing

Email: lrose@fcbhmail.org

Mary out doors

Mary Lequieu

Care Net Pregnancy Center

Email: mlequieu@carenetabq.org

steve-and-deedee-highfill

Steve Highfill – Director

EFCA West serving the churches of the EFCA West District

Email: rita@efcawest.org

Browns.1

Don and Clarloy Brown

Jail Ministries in Albuquerque, NM

Email: clarloy@gmail.com

Jaybahadur Pawan.1 Mahinder Lal

Reaching Indians Ministries International

Rimi.org

Email: jvarghese@rimi.org

ROM

Emmis and Kristin Robles

Rivers of Mercy Children’s Home

Email: kristina85@gmail.com

 

If you have any questions regarding missions at Faith Church, please fill out the contact form below

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)